I’m soooooooooooooooooooooo sorry I haven’t been posting in, uh, A LONG TIME!!  To make up for it here is my very own walkthrough for the new minigame “Money ladder”: the teaser for Game Show Island.  I know technically (did I spell that right?) I’m not really supposed to be making up my own walkthroughs, but this was simply irresistable.

So first, y’know, the guy talks a bunch, then your person struts up to the money ladder amid loud cheers from the crowd of robots and people.  Woo-hoo.

Here is what it should look like each time you move up the ladder.  All you have to do is select the answer you think is right.  Easy?  Well some of these really had me stumped.  There are several types of questions, such as

The homophone ones – Homophones are two words that sound the same, but their meanings and spellings are different.  So just read the two definitions and choose the pair of words that match.  Read them aloud if you have to.

The movie ones – Okay, these ones are kind of tricky because not everyone sees all these movies or has the capacity to remember them well. 😛 So here’s a trick for non-members: Click on one of the buttons around the phone icon above the question.  See it?  A message will appear to tell you only members can activate this function.  This will temporarily freeze the timer, allowing you to open up Google and search what you need.

The music ones – I had to use the same googling trick to do these.  If you know the song already, great.

Anyways, there are other questions too, but I felt these were the ones that need to be adressed most.  Good luck winning the game!! 😀  I hope I helped you and am not a gibbering moron.  Prizes below:

  <–Win awesome robot dance moves!!

 <– Binary rain card

<–My grandother was a disco ball 😀

Have fun! ~Strangecrumb

About strangecrumb

haiiii! :3 I'm Strangecrumb...a 12-year-old fangirl (current obsessions: TomSka, Eddsworld, and Smosh :D) author, artist, and overall freak. I don't have time to update most of mah blogs because of school and stuff.....don't expect new posts regularly. But I do appreciate comments!! I will reply to any comments you make. Cheerio -- --Strange

Leave a Reply

