Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I can’t believe I even missed Halloween! Please forgive my stupidity.

I have three major updates to blab about.

  1. The new island!!! *squeals* Coming soon iiiiiiiisss Ghost Story Island!!  I have to admit it’s a little late, but maybe I’m the one whos out of date.  🙂
  2. The new Poptropica Wish List.  For all you fanatics who cant get enough of your epic Poptropi-fan toys, here’s a golden opportunity.  It lists all of (at least I think all) the Poptropica toys so far.  Most of them come with perks like a free mini-game or Gold Card, so these might be something for an avid collector (Poptropica-wise and for real:))
  3. Finally, Legendary Swords.  I haven’t got a real chance to play it yet, actually, but I count on it being great. 😀  Which reminds me: there’s a new-ish “free+” icon on most of the free cards.  That means all members get a little more out of the game.  Catch my drift?  Well, remember the shrink shot game?  And how there was extra upgrades and stuff for members?  Well, that’s what the free+ icon is for.  I hear there is a certain point where non-mems can’t pass in Legendary Swords.

Soo, that’s all folks!

😉

 

 

About strangecrumb

haiiii! :3 I'm Strangecrumb...a 12-year-old fangirl (current obsessions: TomSka, Eddsworld, and Smosh :D) author, artist, and overall freak. I don't have time to update most of mah blogs because of school and stuff.....don't expect new posts regularly. But I do appreciate comments!! I will reply to any comments you make. Cheerio -- --Strange

Leave a Reply

